Contact

Solar Atmospheres US Map

Souderton, PA

Sales – Mike Moyer – P: 800-347-3236 x1207
mikem@solaratm.com

Customer Service – Judy Koenig – P: 800-347-3236 x1243
customerservice@solaratm.com

Quality – Gordon Porterfield – P: 800-347-3236 x1204
gordon@solaratm.com

 

Hermitage, PA

Sales – Mike Johnson – P: 866-982-0660 x2223
mikej@solarwpa.com

Customer Service – Matt Knauff – P: 866-982-0660 x2232
mattk@solarwpa.com

Quality – Suzi Generalovich – P: 866-982-0660 x2240
susan@solarwpa.com

 

Fontana, CA

Sales – Mike Drakeley – P: 866-559-5994 x1303
miked@solaratm-ca.com

Customer Service – Amy Blanes – P: 866-559-5994 x1307
amy@solaratm-ca.com

Quality – Mike Moffit – P: 866-559-5994 x1308
mikem@solaratm-ca.com

 

Greenville, SC

Sales – Mike Harper – P: 864-387-9392
mikeh@solaratm.com

Customer Service – Marc Zeigler – P: 864-970-0111 x1402
marc@solaratm.com

Quality – Jon Collier – P: 864-970-0111 x1403
jonc@solaratm.com